-my work-

photo 5

hi  this is my artwork. i did it  at school with water colors it took me a two week

i was inspired by teacher mod. he is teaching me about water color and how to use it.

at the first i wasn’t good at water color but now i think its better than past. now it always makes me feel good when i look at it and i hope it will make you feel good too.

finally i want to tell you

” if i can do it you can do it “

ใส่ความเห็น

