MOMENT IN MY LIFE

image

Have you ever felt pain in you life? This time i am going to tell about my pain story.

When i was 11 me and my friend  were playing together.  Suddenly I push him very hard and then he used “a samurai sword”(metal ruler) hit on my back. I felt likes a sword stabed through my heart. My body was laying down on the ground. I can’t move , my body doesn’t felt any thing

This is a true story but the really real thing is my wand it was smaller than my pinkey and he doesn’t used samurai sword but he used  metal ruler.

photo

https://www.youngsamurai.com/site/YOUN/UploadedResources/downloads_wallpaper_samurai_1024.jpg

ใส่ความเห็น

